2-way line array element
3-way Tri-amped line array element
3-way line array element
Stage monitor
Subwoofer
4-channel power amplifier with controlled power supply
Universal 2-way acoustic system
3-way tri-amped line array element
Universal monitor
3-х полосный элемент линейного массива
4-channel power amplifier with dsp
3-way Tri-amped line array element
Touring subwoofer
Rus
  • Home
  • System solutions

ProTone P701

3-way Tri-amped line array element

ProTone P701 is a three way Tri-amped line array element that forms a middle size touring and installation sound system. It may be used as a down fill, front fill and together with ProTone S and ProTone T35 systems. It is a powerful and effective acoustic system with wide frequency range, low distortion and well-controlled polar pattern. 3 pcs of Р701 are the minimum recommended quantity per cluster. We suggest using it in combination with ProTone Р718S subwoofer making full range system.

One powerful 12” loudspeaker is responsible for low frequencies (bass reflex configuration) that can reproduce bass down to 60 Hz. Med frequency range is taken care of two 6” loudspeakers that deliver both a clear voice and acoustic reproduction of instruments. These 6” loudspeakers have light moving elements and innovative acoustic design. High frequencies are radiated by neodymium compression driver with 3” membranes and 2” outputs, fixed horizontal directivity of 90 degrees and vertical inter-element variation from 0 to 6 degrees, depending on a waveguide.

The cabinet is made of 15 mm plywood and has an integrated rigging system that helps both fix, stack and hang 18 elements together. Loudspeakers are well-protected by powder coated perforated steel sheets. Acoustically transparent polymer foam provides protection in harsh weather conditions.

Speaker component
Low 12" 380мм,
Mid 2x6" 165мм,
Hi 3" 75мм
Frequency Response, Hz -3dB
60-18000
Power handling, w(AES)
600/260/90
Horizontal/ Vertical Coverage
90/10
Sensitivity, db
97/100/110
SPL 1m
128/128/131
Impedance, ohm
8/8/8
Conector
2хNeutrik Speakon NL8
Size HxWxD mm
350х800х455
Weight, kg
46
Available to download:

Звуковое концертное оборудование

Системные решения

Protone предлагает полный
набор звукового оборудования
для концертов любого масштаба
 
Сабвуфер
Сценический монитор
3-х полосный три-амп элемент линейного массива
3-х полосный три-амп элемент линейного массива
4-х канальный усилитель мощности
Универсальный монитор
4-х канальный усилитель мощности c встроенным DSP процессором
3-х полосный три-амп элемент линейного массива
2-х полосный элемент линейного массива
3-х полосный три-амп элемент линейного массива
Туровый сабвуфер
Cабвуфер
Eng

ProTone P701

3-х полосный три-амп элемент линейного массива

ProTone P701 - трёхполосный три-амп элемент линейного массива, предназначенный для формирования туровых и инсталляционных звуковых комплексов среднего формата. Может быть использован как down fill, front fill, совместно с системами ProTone S и ProTone T35. Это мощная и эффективная АС с широким частотным диапазоном, низкими искажениями и чётко контролируемой диаграммой направленности. Минимальное рекомендуемое количество P701 в одном кластере - 3 штуки. Для создания полноценной звуковой системы рекомендуется совместное использование с сабвуферами ProTone P718S.

За низкие частоты отвечает 12" динамик (в классическом оформлении бас-рефлекс), качественно воспроизводящий бас вплоть до 60 Гц. В среднечастотном диапазоне работают два 6-дюймовых динамика с лёгкими подвижными системами в специальном акустическом оформлении - это обеспечивает разборчивое звучание голосов и акустических инструментов. Высокие частоты излучает неодимовый компрессионный драйвера с 3" мембраной и 2" выходом, с направленностью 90х10 градусов, нагруженный на волновод оригинальной конструкции .

Корпус из 15 мм фанеры имеет встроенную риггинг-систему, позволяющую как устанавливать массив в стек, так и подвешивать его на лебёдках по 18 АС. Динамики защищены прочной сеткой из перфорированной стали с порошковым покрытием. Защиту от атмосферных воздействий обеспечивает акустически прозрачный вспененный полимер.

Speaker component
Low 12" 300мм,
Mid 2x6" 165мм,
Hi 3" 75мм
Frequency Response, Hz -3dB
60-18000
Power handling, w(AES)
600/260/90
Horizontal/ Vertical Coverage
90/10
Sensitivity, db
97/100/110
SPL 1m
128/128/131
Impedance, ohm
8/8/8
Conector
2хNeutrik Speakon NL8
Size HxWxD mm
350х800х455
Weight, kg
46
P700 04
P700 01
P700 02
P700 03
Frame protone p
Frame protone u
Frame protone tp
Link t32
Frame protone u bar
Bar
Case p701
Доступны для скачивания: